When Will The Doctor Return Next Weekend? We Know!

BBC America just announced when the 13th Doctor finally lands on Earth, literally.

Jodie Whittaker’s first episode as the new Doctor, “The Woman Who Fell To Earth”, will air on Sunday October 7th at 1:45 PM Eastern, 10:45 AM Pacific (6:45 PM in London). It’ll be the second time an episode will air simultaneously in all markets, with the 50th anniversary episode being the first.

Afterwards, the show will settle into its Sunday night time slot of 8 PM Eastern and Pacific.

The episode will also be shown in theaters on October 10th and 11th thanks to Fathom Events. It will include a special features featuring the cast.

Facebook Comments

Post Author: David Mello

Worked nearly eleven years at a radio station as a board operator, news reader, and assistant producer for baseball broadcasts. Have been a staff writer for Whedonopolis since July 2008